ZwackerZ Paintball
Serving Charlottesville, Lynchburg, and Richmond, Virginia

(434) 983-3259   
1807 S. Constitution Rte, Dillwyn, VA 23936
anna@zwackerz.com


The minimum age to play is ten.

You can expect to have a great time at ZwackerZ Paintball.
  ZwackerZ is a family owned and run business.  We are committed to providing a safe, family friendly environment where both new and experienced players can enjoy a day of paintball. 

For those of you in the Charlottesville, Richmond, and Lynchburg, Va areas, a scenic drive will bring you to ten acres of indoor/outdoor paintball fun that you'll return to again and again.


We offer private groups by advance reservation.  We do not offer walk-on play.

Private groups are available every day of the week! 
Advanced reservations are required.
Private groups are available for groups of 6 or more players (but you get the group discount when you have 10 or more players!) 
All private groups have a dedicated referee.


ZwackerZ Schedule:
These dates are available for:

April-                                                                                     May-

Fri., Apr 3 - Available for Private groups                           Fri., May 1 - Available for Private groups
Sat., Apr 4 - Available for Private groups                           Sat., May 2 - Available  for Private groups

Sun., Apr 5 - CLOSED                                                            Sun., May 3 - Available for Private groups
               
Fri., Apr 10 - Available for Private groups                         Fri., May 8 - Available for Private groups
Sat., Apr 11 - Available for Private groups                         Sat., May 9 - Available for Private groups
Sun., Apr 12 - Available for Private groups                        Sun., May 10 - CLOSED

                                                                          
Fri., Apr 17 - Available for Private groups                          Fri., May 15 - Available for Private groups
Sat., Apr 18 - Available for Private groups                          Sat., May 16 - Available for Private groups
Sun., Apr 19 - Available for Private groups                         Sun., May 17 - Available for Private groups
                                                             
              
Fri., Apr 24 - Available for Private groups                          Fri., May 22 - CLOSED
Sat., Apr 25 -Available for Private groups                           Sat., May 23 - CLOSED
Sun., Apr 26 - Available for Private groups                         Sun., May 24 - CLOSED

                                                                                                    Fri., May 29 - Available for Private groups
                                                                                                    Sat., May 30 - Available for Private groups
                                                                                                    Sun., May 31 - Available for Private groups

Call (434) 983-3259 to make a reservation. 



Check out this blog entry!  One of the most entertaining groups we've ever had decided to share their experience.  Make sure you check out all of the pictures - the last one is our favorite!

Looking for pictures of your group?
  Find them on Facebook!  Click here or search  ZwackerZ Paintball to see pictures from your group!


Important Note:
Each paintball participant is required to sign the ZwackerZ Waiver/Release of Liability. No player will be admitted to the paintball fields without having signed the release. Players under eighteen years of age must have the release signed by their parent or legal guardian. Click here to print the waiver. (Waivers are always available on site.)

Prior to engaging in any paintball games, every paintball participant is required to attend the safety briefing given prior to their session.

Group events!  Do you need an idea for a group event?  We are happy to host birthday parties for children as young as 10, bachelor and bachelorette parties, graduation parties, family reunions, corporate groups, team building, and other special events.  We offer a full complement of rental equipment to cover your paintball needs.  Email anna@zwackerz.com  with your contact information and the date you are interested in.

If you bring your own equipment you MUST have a barrel sock!  We are a Field Paint Only facility, so please leave any outside paint at home.

 

Contact Us!
(434) 983-3259
anna@zwackerz.com

Website Builder