ZwackerZ Paintball
Serving Charlottesville, Lynchburg, and Richmond, Virginia

(434) 983-3259   
1807 S. Constitution Rte, Dillwyn, VA 23936

anna@zwackerz.com


The minimum age to play is ten.

You can expect to have a great time at ZwackerZ Paintball.  ZwackerZ is a family owned and run business.  We are committed to providing a safe, family friendly environment where both new and experienced players can enjoy a day of paintball. 

For those of you in the Charlottesville, Richmond, and Lynchburg, Va areas, a scenic drive will bring you to ten acres of indoor/outdoor paintball fun that you'll return to again and again.


We only offer private groups.  We do not offer walk-on play.

Private groups are available every day of the week!  Advanced reservations are required.
Private groups are available for groups of 6 or more players (but you get the group discount when you have 10 or more players!) 
All private groups have a dedicated referee.

ZwackerZ Schedule:

These dates are available for:
October-                                                                     November-
Fri., Oct 3 - Private groups                                       
Sat., Oct 4 - Private groups                                        Sat., Nov 1 - Private groups
Sat., Nov. 1 - Private groups

Sun., Oct 5 - Private groups                                       Sun., Nov 2 - Private groups

Fri., Oct 10 - Private groups                                      Fri., Nov 7 - Private groups
Sat., Oct 11 - Private groups                                      Sat., Nov 8 - Private groups
Sun., Oct 12 - Private groups                                     Sun., Nov 9 - Private groups

Fri., Oct 17 - Fully booked                                          Fri., Nov 14 - Private groups
Sat., Oct 18 - CLOSED                                                 Sat., Nov 15 - Private groups
Sun., Oct 19 - Private groups                                     Sun., Nov 16 - Private groups

Fri., Oct 24- Private groups                                       Fri., Nov 21 - Private groups
Sat., Oct 25 - Private groups                                      Sat., Nov 22 - Private groups
Sun., Oct 26 - Private groups                                     Sun., Nov 23 - Private groups


Fri., Oct 31 - Private groups                                       Fri., Nov 28 - Private groups
                                                                                         Sat., Nov 29 - Private groups
                                                                                        
Sun., Nov 30 - Private groups

Call (434) 983-3259 to make a reservation. 

Check out this blog entry!  One of the most entertaining groups we've ever had decided to share their experience.  Make sure you check out all of the pictures - the last one is our favorite!

Looking for pictures of your group?  Find them on Facebook!  Click here or search  ZwackerZ Paintball to see pictures from your group!

Important Note:

Each paintball participant is required to sign the ZwackerZ Waiver/Release of Liability. No player will be admitted to the paintball fields without having signed the release. Players under eighteen years of age must have the release signed by their parent or legal guardian. Click here to print the waiver. (Waivers are always available on site.)

Prior to engaging in any paintball games, every paintball participant is required to attend the safety briefing given prior to their session.


Group events!  Do you need an idea for a group event?  We are happy to host birthday parties for children as young as 10, bachelor and bachelorette parties, graduation parties, family reunions, corporate groups, team building, and other special events.  We offer a full complement of rental equipment to cover your paintball needs.  Email anna@zwackerz.com  with your contact information and the date you are interested in.

If you bring your own equipment you MUST have a barrel sock!  We are a Field Paint Only facility, so please leave any outside paint at home.
 

Contact Us!
(434) 983-3259
anna@zwackerz.com

Website Builder