ZwackerZ Paintball
Serving Charlottesville, Lynchburg, and Richmond, Virginia



Check out this blog entry!  One of the most entertaining groups we've ever had decided to share their experience.  Make sure you check out all of the pictures - the last one is our favorite!

Looking for pictures of your group?  Find them on Facebook!  Click here or search  ZwackerZ Paintball to see pictures from your group!

We want to hear from you!
We check our email daily, so feel free to shoot us a message with questions or comments. Email anna@zwackerz.com with your questions or comments. If you prefer to give us a call, our number is (434)983-3259.

Important Note:

Each paintball participant is required to sign the ZwackerZ Waiver/Release of Liability. No player will be admitted to the paintball fields without having signed the release. Players under eighteen years of age must have the release signed by their parent or legal guardian. Click here to print the waiver. (Waivers are always available on site.)

Prior to engaging in any paintball games, every paintball participant is required to attend the safety briefing given prior to their session.

Private groups:  We offer private groups exclusively.  All private groups have a dedicated referee.
Private groups are available on Fridays, Saturdays, and Sundays.
Mon-Thurs private groups require a reservation two weeks in advance.

(434) 983-3259

anna@zwackerz.com
1807 S. Constitution Rte, Dillwyn, VA 23936

Hours of Operation
Pricing
Photos
Driving Directions
Dress Code
Rules


ZwackerZ Schedule:

April - These dates are available for:
Fri., Apr. 4 - Private groups
Sat., Apr. 5 - Private groups
Sun., Apr. 6 - Private groups

Fri., Apr. 11 - Private groups
Sat.. Apr. 12 - Private groups
Sun., Apr. 13 - Private groups

Fri., Apr. 18 - Private groups
Sat., Apr. 19 - Private groups
Sun., Apr. 20 - Closed for Easter

Fri., Apr. 25 - Private groups
Sat., Apr. 26 - Private groups
Sun., Apr. 27 - Private groups

May - These dates are available for:
Fri., May 2 - Private groups
Sat., May 3 - Private groups
Sun., May 4 - Private groups

Fri., May 9 - Private groups
Sat.. May 10 - Private groups
Sun., May 11 - Private groups

Fri., May 16 - Private groups
Sat., May 17 - Private groups
Sun., May 18 - Closed for Easter

Fri., May 23 - Closed
Sat., May 24 - Closed
Sun., May 25 - Closed


Fri., May 30 - Private groups
Sat., May 31 - Private groups

Call (434) 983-3259 to make a reservation. 

Parties!  Do you need an idea for a party?  We are happy to host birthday parties for children as young as 10, bachelor and bachelorette parties, graduation parties, family reunions, corporate groups, and other special events.  We offer a full complement of rental equipment to cover your paintball needs.  Email anna@zwackerz.com  with your contact information and the date you are interested in.

If you bring your own equipment you MUST have a barrel sock!  We are a Field Paint Only facility, so please leave any outside paint at home.

The minimum age to play is ten.


About Us  You can expect to have a great time at ZwackerZ Paintball.  ZwackerZ is a family owned and run business.  We are committed to providing a safe, family friendly environment where both newbies and experienced players can enjoy a day of paintball. 

For those of you in the Charlottesville, Richmond, and Lynchburg, Va areas, a scenic drive will bring you to ten acres of indoor/outdoor paintball fun that you'll return to again and again.
 
The minimum age to play is 10 years old.


Contact Us!
(434) 983-3259
anna@zwackerz.com

Website Builder