June-

Fri., June 3 - Available for Private Groups

Sat., June 4 - CLOSED

Sun., June 5 - Available  for Private Groups


Fri., June 10 - Available for Private Groups

Sat., June 11 - Available for Private Groups

Sun., June 12 - Available for Private Groups


Fri., June 17 - Available for Private Groups

Sat., June 18 - Available for Private Groups

Sun., June 19 - Available for Private Groups


Fri., June 24 - Available for Private Groups

Sat., June 25 - Available for Private Groups

Sun., June 26 - Available for Private Groups




(434) 983-3259   
1807 S. Constitution Rte, Dillwyn, VA 23936
anna@zwackerz.com

We are offering a new rental option that includes a mask you can take home!  Head over to the ZwackerZ Info page to find out more!

The minimum age to play is ten.

You can expect to have a great time at ZwackerZ Paintball.
  ZwackerZ is a family owned and run business.  We are committed to providing a safe, family friendly environment where both new and experienced players can enjoy a day of paintball. 

For those of you in the Charlottesville, Richmond, and Lynchburg, Virginia areas, a scenic drive will bring you to ten acres of indoor/outdoor paintball fun that you'll return to again and again.

We offer private groups by advance reservation.  We do not offer walk-on play.

Private groups are available every day of the week! 
Advanced reservations are required.
Private groups are available for groups of 6 or more players (but you get the group discount when you have 10 or more players!) 
All private groups have a dedicated referee.

ZwackerZ Schedule

These dates are available for:

Check out this blog entry!  One of the most entertaining groups we've ever had decided to share their experience.  Make sure you check out all of the pictures - the last one is our favorite!

Looking for pictures of your group?  Find them on Facebook!  Click
here or search  ZwackerZ Paintball to see pictures from your group!

Important Note:
Each paintball participant is required to sign the ZwackerZ Waiver/Release of Liability. No player will be admitted to the paintball fields without having signed the release. Players under eighteen years of age must have the release signed by their parent or legal guardian. Click
here to print the waiver. (Waivers are always available on site.)

Prior to engaging in any paintball games, every paintball participant is required to attend the safety briefing given prior to their session.

Group events!  Do you need an idea for a group event?  We are happy to host birthday parties for children as young as 10, bachelor and bachelorette parties, graduation parties, family reunions, corporate groups, team building, and other special events.  We offer a full complement of rental equipment to cover your paintball needs.  Email anna@zwackerz.com  with your contact information and the date you are interested in.

If you bring your own equipment you MUST have a barrel sock!  We are a Field Paint Only facility, so please leave any outside paint at home.
 
Contact Us!
(434) 983-3259
anna@zwackerz.com

Call (434) 983-3259 to make a reservation.

Serving Charlottesville, Lynchburg, and Richmond, Virginia

ZwackerZ Paintball

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news

July-
Fri., July  1 - Available for Private Groups
Sat., July 2 - Available for Private Groups
Sun., July 3 - Available  for Private Groups

Fri., July 8 - Available for Private Groups
Sat., July 9 - Available for Private Groups
Sun., July 10 - Available for Private Groups

Fri., July 15 - Available for Private Groups
Sat., July 16 - Available for Private Groups
Sun., July 17 - Available for Private Groups

Fri., July 22 - Available for Private Groups
Sat., July 23 - Available for Private Groups
Sun., July 24 - Available for Private Groups


Fri., July 29 - Available for Private Groups

Sat., July 30 - Available for Private Groups

Sun., July 31 - Available for Private Groups